Term Dates

2017

TERM 1 Wed 18 Jan – Wed 12 April
Half Term: 12:00 Thurs 23 Feb – 07:40 Tues 28 Feb
Public Holiday: Tues 21 March (Human Rights Day)
TERM 2 Wed 3 May – Fri 4 August
Half Term: 13:15 Fri 23 June – 07:40 Mon 3 July
Public Holiday: Fri 16 June (Youth Day)
 TERM 3 Tues 5 Sept – Thurs 7 Dec
 Half Term: 13:15 Wed 18 – 07:40 Wed 25 Oct
Thurs 19 Oct – Scholarship Day
Tues 24 Oct – Friendship Day
Public Holidays: Sun 24 Sept (Heritage Day)
Mon 25 Sept (Public Holiday)