Term Dates

2019

TERM 1 Wed 16 Jan – Fri 12 April
Half Term: 12:00 Thurs 21 Feb – Tues 26 Feb
Public Holidays: Thurs 21 March (Human Rights Day)

Fri 19 April (Good Friday)

Mon 22 April (Family Day)

TERM 2 Tues 7 May – Thurs 8 August
Half Term: 13:25 Fri 28 June – Mon 8 July
Public Holiday: Mon 17 June (Public holiday)
TERM 3 Tues 10 Sept – Fri 6 Dec
Half Term: 12:00 Thurs 24 Oct – Tues 29 Oct
Public Holiday: Tues 24 Sept (Heritage Day)

 

2020

TERM 1 Wed 15 Jan – Fri 9 April
Half Term: 12:00 Thurs 27 Feb – Tues 3 March
Public Holidays: Saturday 21 March (Human Rights Day)
TERM 2 Tues 5 May – Thurs 31 July
Half Term: 13:25 Fri 26 June – 6 July
Public Holiday: Tuesday 17 June (Public holiday)
TERM 3 Tues 1 Sept – Fri 4 Dec
Half Term: 12:00 Thurs 15 Oct – Thurs 31 Oct
Public Holiday: Thurs 24 Sept (Heritage Day)