Term Dates

2018

TERM 1 Wed 17 Jan – Wed 11 April
Half Term: 12:00 Thurs 1 March – 07:40 Tues 6 March
Public Holidays: Wed 21 March (Human Rights Day)
 Fri 30 March (Easter Friday)
 Mon 2 April (Family Day)
TERM 2 Wed 2 May – Fri 3 August
Half Term: 13:25 Fri 22 June – 07:40 Mon 2 July
Public Holiday: Sat 16 June (Youth Day)
TERM 3 Tues 4 Sept – Thurs 6 Dec
Half Term: 13:15 Wed 17 Oct – 07:40 Wed 24 Oct
Thurs 18 Oct – Scholarship Day
Tues 23 Oct – Friendship Day
Public Holiday: Mon 24 Sept (Heritage Day)

2019

TERM 1 Wed 16 Jan – Fri 12 April
Half Term: 12:00 Thurs 21 Feb – Tues 26 Feb
Public Holidays: Thurs 21 March (Human Rights Day)

Fri 29 March (Good Friday)

Mon 1 April (Family Day)

TERM 2 Tues 7 May – Thurs 8 August
Half Term: 13:25 Fri 28 June – Mon 8 July
Public Holiday: Mon 17 June (Public holiday)
TERM 3 Tues 10 Sept – Fri 6 Dec
Half Term: 12:00 Thurs 24 Oct – Tues 29 Oct
Public Holiday: Tues 24 Sept (Heritage Day)