Term Dates

2020

TERM 1
Wed 15 Jan – Fri 9 April
Half Term: 12:00 Thurs 27 Feb – Tues 3 March
Public Holidays: Saturday 21 March (Human Rights Day)
TERM 2
Tues 5 May – Fri 31 July
Half Term: 13:25 Fri 26 June – 6 July
Public Holiday: Tuesday 17 June (Public holiday)
TERM 3
Tues 1 Sept – Fri 4 Dec
Half Term: 12:00 Thurs 15 Oct – Tues 20 Oct
Public Holiday: Thurs 24 Sept (Heritage Day)

2021

TERM 1
Wed 13 Jan – Wed 14 April
Half Term: Close 12:00 Thurs 25 Feb & return Tues 2 March
Public Holidays: Sunday 21 March (Human Rights Day)
Monday 22 March (Public Holiday)
Friday 2 April (Good Friday)
Monday 5 April (Family Day)
TERM 2
Wed 5 May – Fri 6 August
Half Term: Close Fri 11 June & return Mon 21 June
TERM 3
Tues 7 Sept – Fri 3 Dec
Half Term: Close 12:00 Thurs 21 Oct & return Tues 26 Oct
Public Holiday: Friday 24 Sept (Heritage Day)