Term Dates

2021

TERM 1 (53 days)
Start Monday 18 January
Close Wednesday 31 March
Half Term Close: Thursday 25 February (12h00)
Return: Tuesday 2 March
Public Holidays Sunday 21 March (Human Rights Day)
Monday 22 March (Public Holiday)
TERM 2 (68 days)
Start Wednesday 28 April
Close Friday 6 August
Half Term Close: Friday 11 June (normal time)
Return: Monday 21 June
TERM 3 (62 days)
Start Tuesday 7 September
Close Friday 3 December
Half Term Close: Wednesday 20 October (12h00)
Return: Wednesday 27 October
Public Holiday Friday 24 September (Heritage Day)

2022

Term 1 (63 days)
Start Wednesday 12 January
Close Wednesday 13 April
Half Term Close: Thursday 24 February
Return: Tuesday 1 March
Public Holiday Monday 21 March (Human Rights Day)
Term 2 (61 days)
Start Wednesday 4 May
Close Friday 5 August
Half Term Close: Friday 24 June
Return: Monday 4 July
Public Holidays Thursday 16 June (Youth Day)
Friday 17 June (School Holiday)
Term 3 (62 days)
Start Tuesday 6 September
Close Wednesday 7 December
Half Term Close: Thursday 20 October
Return: Tuesday 25 October